What I Eat in Uppsala

Hej!

Today I will show you what I eat in Uppsala. Anyway, I moved out of my room in Flogsta last month. Now I live in Kantorsgatan with my friends. They are also Indonesian students as me.

Well, this post actually is the preambule of my new category in my blog. I introduce “Kitchen” to you. Within this category, I will post everything about what I eat and how to cook it (based on what I did). Basically it will be like a cooking tutorial like what you see on the cooking book.

As what I told you in the beginning, I will show you what I eat in Uppsala by showing some pictures below.

 

Okej. That’s all. Sorry for some big pictures. I just want to tease you all. If you are teased 😐

 

Cheers,

Rahmanu

Leave a Reply

